Connect with us


Here’s How Many Times Each Of The Last 5 Presidents Banned Immigrants…



There have been 43 immigration bans over the course of the last three decades.

President Obama has the most bans, with 19 over his eight year tenure.

Yet, there wasn’t a single protest, nor a hint of outrage over these issues.

In addition, no activist judges took the president to court, let alone came out victorious against his executive orders or congressional legislation.

There is a new level of hypocrisy after President Trump re-issued a 90 day immigration moratorium, only for it to be dismantled by an Obama-appointed activist judge in Hawaii.

Here’s the chart everyone needs to see:

SHARE on Facebook and Twitter and get the truth out about previous immigration bans!


Like Our Page

Join 350,000 Patriots

Join us and help combat the media's lies!
Email address

Don't forget to share!