Connect with us


AMERICA FIRST: Three Major Sanctuary Cities BANNED



Another three bite the dust.

The Texas Senate has officially voted 20-11 to completely banish sanctuary cities within the Lone Star State.

Currently, the cities of Houston, Austin, and Dallas are identified as “sanctuary cities” and do not cooperate with immigration officials or prosecute people for violating immigration laws.

Last month, Texas Gov. Greg Abbott pledged to eliminate sanctuary cities within the state.

This seems like a bit of a no-brainer. Immigration laws exist for a reason, and like other laws, should be enforced. It’s not good policy to pick and choose which laws to ignore.

SHARE on Facebook and Twitter if you support this move!


Like Our Page

Join 350,000 Patriots

Join us and help combat the media's lies!
Email address

Don't forget to share!